Our People Our People
We can proudly say that our team of dedicated and knowledgeable staff enable CISS to present top-quality programming in Canada. From our sales managers and operations team to our teaching professionals, everyone works as a collective to ensure the high standards for which we are known.
Below is our list of Head Office staff, organized alphabetically by first name.

    Adrienne Burtnick
President
aburtnick@cisscanada.com


    Analia Diaz
Manager - High School Operations
adiaz@cisscanada.com


    Anelise Farias
Public High School Coordinator - British Columbia
afarias@cisscanada.com


    Carolina Ladeira
Public High School Programmes Coordinator
cladeira@cisscanada.com


    Dean Geggie
Manager, Field Operations
dgeggie@cisscanada.com


    Janet Stvan
Manager - Marketing & High School Sales
jstvan@cisscanada.com


    Jeff Myers
Sales Manager
jmyers@cisscanada.com


    Jennifer Kellie
Operations Manager / Sales Manager, Japan
jkellie@cisscanada.com


    John Proctor
Executive Director
jproctor@cisscanada.com


    Maria Figueroa
Public High School Programmes Coordinator
mfigueroa@cisscanada.com


    Mary Voulgaris
Sales
mvoulgaris@cisscanada.com


    Millie Ip
Accounting & Finance
mip@cisscanada.com


    Nick Florian
Founder & Executive Director
nflorian@cisscanada.com


    Paul Schroeder
Executive Director & Chairman
pschroeder@cisscanada.com


    Veronica Duperly
Operations Coordinator
vduperly@cisscanada.com